Aloft Kuala Lumpur

Category: Honeymoon, Venue

Contact Us About Us
18 review(s) from our community
Write your review

09 Oct 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great location, friendly staff, clean and stylish rooms, awesome rooftop bar, great work stations for business meetings. What more to ask for



01 Sep 2015
Amazing Spectacle of Visionary & Simplistic Trendy Hospitality

The "best innovative designer hotel of the year" without a doubt. Really enjoyed the consistent quality of the Wifi services there in Aloft. It would be an icing on the cake if the staff were designer oriented to serve their guests. Aloft culture focuses on design and comfort innovation. So I'd expect the staff to have amazing appearances in terms of dressware & 90% spirit of social and interactivity with their customers. Nevertheless Its a very friendly and approachable environment. I would have rated 5.3 stars if every staff in Aloft were world-class in terms of their own unique & open service. Anyway, its trully an amazing spectacle of visionary & simplistic trendy hospitality by Aloft!



29 Aug 2015
Designers Hotel with Great Hospitality

Designers hotel with great hospitality, two thumbs up



26 Jul 2015
Very Trendy Property with Friendly Staff

Very trendy property with friendly staff. No straight laced professionals other than talents who can help when you needed them. No fuss here !



14 Jul 2015
Good recommendation

Good recommendation by friends before boarding your flights



12 Jul 2015
Buka Puasa Buffet Not Up to Standard

Buka Puasa buffet not up to standard. Limited selection, refill are slow or none and very poor service.



07 Jul 2015
The Staff Very Nice and the Rooms Were Awesome

Enjoyed my stay here with my daughters. The staff very nice and the rooms were awesome. Had spent our vacation here from 15th. June to 22th.June 2015..and have a great moment. Would definitely go back to Aloft ...



25 Jun 2015
Thank you Aloft KL Sentral

Thank you Aloft KL Sentral for such a wonderful experience during my stay on my birthday. The decorations in my room surprised me and I was literally touched and happy at the same time. I would love to compliment all your staff for accommodated me well during the stay. Especially Rachel and Zurah who assisted me during my check-in/further enquiries. They are very warm and hospitable ! I'll definitely come back with my friends/family and looking forward to see you again Aloft.



09 May 2015
will be back again soon

Aloha..!Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral Hotel.....nice hotel and excellent service....will be back again soon~~



16 Apr 2015
Right in the centre of KL - in fact, right across the street from KLIA Train Terminal

Finding the hotel for the first time is a bit tricky, unless you arrive at the train station. The maze of new roads in the whole new development could do with better sign/directions posting.The staff are so friendly and proactively helpful - couldn't do enough, and always with a smile. The security of the room access is excellent.



15 Apr 2015
Exceptional

Easy access to the airport



12 Apr 2015
Amazing Place to Stay

Amazing place to stay. Perfect ambience at the lobby, room, walkways, restaurant and so on. Staff has good attitude, uniforms are really nice being casual. Good perfume at the lobby:-). Superbly convenient for air travellers. Really makes you want to come again and again...



12 Apr 2015
A very homey hotel!

I didnt like that the swimming pool is closed at night.Bed is comfortable and the hotel is very hip.



27 Mar 2015
Amazing hotel and staff

Very friendly and helpful staff. They provide a service you would expect at much higher priced hotels.Cannot think of anything.Brilliant location for exploring kl and transfers to Klia.Stayed here for 2 nights. Staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They allowed us to check in early and kindly stored a bag for us while we travel onwards. Highly recommend the hotel, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.



26 Mar 2015
excelent desk service

excellent service given by front desk staff especially Alif. Me made our stay superb! very attentive, approachable and willing to held whenever needed. he a true asset to this hotel.



05 Mar 2015
Thumbs Up

Stayed here multiple times and this time I brought my parents along! They were amazed with what Aloft KLS had to offer. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to my upcoming stay during the YOTTO end of March!



10 Oct 2014
Hotel Review: Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral

Our room was bright, spacious and full of natural light, with a plush king bed and work space with high speed internet access and enough plug points to support your electronics. I like how the hotel is fun, yet tailors to a business traveller’s needs at the same time.I reckon this hotel is great for business travellers and savvy tourists, as the amenities are catered to offer guests a comfortable and customised stay. It’s a hotel that keeps up with time.



12 Jun 2013
Review Of My Stay

The location of the hotel is great, if you are arriving on a late flight and just need to get to the hotel as soon as possible or you have an early morning flight and prefer having the most painless access to the airport train service.The hotel was under soft opening and they had quite a few employees working the check in “island”. I had been preassigned a room in advance that was nice.The Aloft rooms are fairly standard and it is difficult to get too excited about them.They had a small amenity waiting for me in the room that was a nice touch and first time ever at an Aloft.The pool on the top floor is definitely one of the high points of this hotel and has an urban view of the surrounding area.