HeartToHeartFloris

Category: Flowers, Photobooth

Contact Us
10 review(s) from our community
Write your review

14 Jun 2016
100% trustable florist and best service ever

Best florist I had ever meet. 100% trustable florist and best service ever. The lady boss I meet is really helping me with true heart as she know the flower is very important for me. I would like to sincerely vote them with a 10/10 rating and wish them all the best.



24 May 2016
Very good service and reasonable price ...

Very good service and reasonable price ...



18 May 2016
The best florist I have ever done deal with!

The best florist I have ever done deal with! Give H2H your ideas, your budget, and they will make magic happen! Looking forward to have more flowers from H2H! Thumbs up!



18 May 2016
The service is provided from heart to heart

The service is provided from heart to heart. So touched with the service and the beauty of flowers. Gambateh yo !!!



18 May 2016
Thanks for Your advice & excellence service.

Good Happy Morning, Heart to Heart Florist Thanks for Your advice & excellence service. Your service make me happy & one received the flowers. Happy Thanks



07 May 2016
Best service ever!!!

Best service ever!!! Efficient n accuracy n reasonable prices.....



12 Mar 2016
good service..!

good service..!



28 Jul 2015
very professional

One of the best florist I've ever experience, very professional, does their work with all their heart on every single project. Value for money & able to deliver on time! Thank you for being such an awesome florist



28 Jul 2015
The most sincere florist in town !

The most sincere florist in town ! Heart to Heart really present their sincere heart to design and deliver the flower to my dear friend . Tqvm



23 Jun 2015
Good services and flower fresh also up tu date

Good services and flower fresh also up tu date