Herbaline Facial Spa

Category: Beauty

Contact Us About Us
15 review(s) from our community
Write your review

02 Sep 2015
Excellent Service and Very Good Massage Skill

I would like to compliment your staff name Ivy which based in Klang Eng Ann's branch, she provided excellent service and have a very good massage skill even some professional masseur also not good as her. Great one...



17 Aug 2015
Best Facial

Ms. Annie Mok from sea park branch gives the best facial! Highly recommended



09 Jun 2015
Service Quite Good and Environment is Really Nice

I went to HQ Kota Kemuning did my facial on my birthday week and I got suprise from staff there & rebate as well. Price is reasonable as well as the product and no tie up package like others (hard sell product is common but no force is depend urself). Service provided is quite good and the enviroment is really nice so relax without any stress. For sure will come back again.



13 Mar 2015
Very Satisfied

I went to Herbaline Ampang branch.. i did my facial and eye treatment, oil cysts removal and tday i tried the jade acumassage which is very satisfactory



09 Feb 2015
Satisfying and Friendly Service

I went to pandan branch this evening,i'm so satisfied with the service.. The beautician is so friendly.. I'll see u again next month



15 Nov 2014
Love Herbaline

I also love herbaline...



01 Nov 2014
Environmental & Feng Shui was Great.

Environmental & Feng Shui was Great. Parking was so convenience with safety guards take care vehicles.



01 Nov 2014
The staff here is very polite & friendly.

The staff here is very polite & friendly. Especially the staff name Jess. I was sitting corner side waiting. She just bring a cup herbal tea to me & some candy to the child sitting in front of me.



09 Oct 2014
The services are good

ive went to the clinic . the services are good. good environment as well



06 Oct 2014
They are very nice...

They are very nice... Just keep it up... I will be back again..



28 Mar 2014
A Trip to Herbaline Facial Spa,Miri

They'll clean your face and do their thing with your face,gentle enough except the part where they squeeze out your blackheads,pimples and impurities from clogged pores if you have any.I shed tears during that process and it was a torture but it was sort of worth it since my face feel ever so smooth afterward.If you have sensitive skin,your face will certainly be reacting differently after that process but it's nothing and it will be alright. Not to forget to mention about the oh so comfortable face,shoulder and back massage.I literally fell asleep during the massage session.



09 Mar 2014
Herbaline is the best services.

Yes indeed. Herbaline is the best services and the price also are very worth it. I went to many Beautician before but she is the one made me happy and satisfied. I love the lemon grass though haha. Thank you Herbaline Sabah.



03 Oct 2013
Herbaline Facial: Overall Review

 Herbaline offers basic and natural facials. They do not have much varieties but just what I need for monthly cleansing within budget! Here is what I love most about Herbaline, their cooling and soothing mask! It is like the best thing ever, especially after the extraction. The mask helps me relax and actually makes me feel fresh :)



18 Mar 2011
Review : Herbaline Seapark

Parking is a concern there as the road is very busy. But fret not, Herbaline has employed their very own jockey service free of charge for their customers. Best part is that, these jockeys actually help direct traffic as you are reversing from your parking lot. Talk about first class service.Sidetrack a bit, Herbaline is also offering Swedish Massage for 1 1/2 hours for a couple for a price of RM188 only. Cheap!



01 May 2010
Experience at facial spa

Tempat agak gelap dan romantis dan harga treatment agak mahal