Hotel MaisonBoutique

Category: Honeymoon, Venue

Contact Us
11 review(s) from our community
Write your review

30 Apr 2016
The rooms are absolutely fabulous

Ive now stayed here twice and absolutely adore it. It is my go to hotel whenever I am in KL. The staff are welcoming and attentive. The rooms are absolutely fabulous. Highly recommend.



06 Jan 2016
Fantastic hotel environment with excellent staff services

Fantastic hotel environment with excellent staff services... Thumb up...definitely will come back again....



21 Jun 2015
amazing night and friendly service !!

Thanks for giving us an amazing night and friendly service !! We will come back !!



05 Jun 2015
Superior room was just awesome!

Hearty morning breakfast! Superior room was just awesome! Loved it so much! Location is just nice :) The door man, the check in staffs, the cafe staffs are just way too friendly. Thank you very much! 2 more days here! Yay!



02 Nov 2014
My family and I love the theme room very much

My family and I love the theme room very much. The bellboy also nice and friendly. He even brought us to the nearby coffee shop for our supper although it was very late when we checked in. High recommended!



25 Sep 2014
A unique hotel with different theme for each individual rooms

A unique hotel with different theme for each individual rooms. I m sure that I will come back here again!~



16 Sep 2014
Very clean n nice

Very clean n nice..staff vy friendly..now enjoying in the hotel..thkx for evyone who try to helping me open my car Bcz of key locked in the car..waiting for tmr breakfast..hope it is nice..i will gv six stars



16 Jul 2014
Great value n the theme are just simply unique

Great value n the theme are just simply unique... the staffs are friendly n helpful too....



07 Jul 2014
Excellent and friendly staff

Stayed in the Atlantis room and it was really a good experience. Most of all, my daughter and husband loves it. Excellent and friendly staff, room is generally clean and well maintained, breakfast was much better than expected, and the themes of the rooms are just so unique! Will definitely come again in the future! =)



28 May 2014
Excellent Concept

Something that I like about this hotel 1.Excellent Concept- themed rooms 2.Friendly & Helpful Staffs- from GM to housekeeper 3. 5 stars in room facilities especially the bed set. 4.Nice breakfast 5.Rooms tour - this really surprise me a lot. Something can be improve 1. Parking 2. Cleanliness of in room decorative/functional items like alarm clock & table lamp Looking forward my next visit=)



29 Apr 2014
for the service and staff,thumbs up

My family simply love this hotel because of the theme....for the service and staff,thumbs up.....will come here again for sure